Distributors

To better meet the needs of our customers, Fuel From H2o has established a network of distribution partners in the United States, Latin America and Europe.

For general questions, ordering and servicelocation please contat your local distributor.

Become a Magdrive Distributor
To become a distributor in your state or country you must pre-qualify our basic requirements. for more information on how to become a distributor and the benefits you will get, please click here and fill the contact form.

Worldwide Distributors

Bolivia
Company: HydroLand,SRL
Contact: Jose A.Landivar
Phone: 591-3-337-0277
Email: jlandivar@fuelfromh2o.com
Website:
Dominican Republic
Latin America

Company: New Energy Dominicana,S.A
Contact: Jose M.Vela
Phone: 809-980-6801
Email: jvela@fuelfromh2o.com
Brochure: DR Brochure
Website:
NE Dominican

MagDrive Distributors in the USA

Florida - Central
Company: Central Florida Hydrogen
Contact: Art
Phone: 941-745-2031
Email: art@cfhydrogen.com
Website: www.cfhydrogen.com



Georgia - North
Company: FuelfromH2o
Contact: HDqtrs / R&D
Phone: 770-783-1678
Email: sales@fuelfromh2o.com
Website: www.fuelfromh2o.com

Company: Ultracarz International
Contact: Sales: Atlanta
Phone: (404)-300-9877
Email: sales@ultracarz.international
Website: www.ultracarz.international
Hydrogen Electric Gensets
Contact: Sales: Atlanta
Phone: (404) 300-9877
Email: sales@hegensets.com
Website: Hydrogen Electric Gensets

Nevada - LV
Company: Ultracarz International
Contact: Sales: Las Vegas
Nevada: Mel Tillar (702) 350-9558
Email: mel@ultracarz.international
Website: www.ultracarz.international
California - LA
Company: Ultracarz International
Contact: Sales: Thousand Oaks
California: Yogi Desai (213) 435-7527
Email: yogi@ultracarz.international
Website: www.ultracarz.international